Acekard 2i on DSi v. 1.4.1 E "Error Occurred"

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by MrYamakasi, Nov 16, 2010.

Nov 16, 2010
  1. MrYamakasi
    OP

    Newcomer MrYamakasi Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Sweden
    I just bought an acekard 2i for my Dsi but it doesn't work. I just get an black screen with an "Error Occurred" Message.
    I tried to redownload the firmware and everything but it still doesn't work.
    I only have one DS so I can't try the card on another one. Do you think the card is broken?
     
  2. RoMee

    Member RoMee ??

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,316
    Location:
    ??
    Country:
    United States
  3. The Pi

    Member The Pi Lurker

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,638
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    DSi 1.4.1 blocks the AK2i
    you need to get another DS (phat or lite) to flash the firmware with this.

    There's no other way. [​IMG]
     
  4. Etalon

    Member Etalon Former Akaio Fanboy

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,205
    Country:
    Morocco
    You should have bought the card pre-flashed then.

    Now it's empty. It's your own fault.
     

Share This Page