Acekard 2i Acting Buggy

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by outcast22, Aug 7, 2009.

Aug 7, 2009

Acekard 2i Acting Buggy by outcast22 at 2:35 PM (635 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. outcast22
    OP

    Newcomer outcast22 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Messages:
    87
    Country:
    United States
    I just got the Acekard 2i and followed the tutorial of adding AKAIO. It worked but every once in awhile games list won't show up or it freezes when i push START to try to access the cheats or themes. Any insight to solving this problem?
     
  2. azure0wind

    Member azure0wind 7 years flew so fast.

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    941
    Country:
    Indonesia
    why don't you just contact ak team?
    it's much easier u know....
     
  3. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    start with formatting your msd with thte panasonic formatter.
    then put on a clean copy of akaio 1.4.1 proper (incase the old copy is corrupt in some way)
    then add only a few games to test that everything is working.

    you might just have too many games in 1 directory.

    -another world
     
  4. Hikaray

    Newcomer Hikaray Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    United States
    I get a problem with my AceKard2i on DSi. The top screen has graphic erors, such as rainbows going across the screen, but the calendar and time work fine. When I try to open the Start Menu on the bottom screen, the card "freezes" there. Doesnt show the menu, but the time still goes on like nothing happened.
     

Share This Page