AAC in dsi xl

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Zekrom_cool, May 1, 2011.

May 1, 2011

AAC in dsi xl by Zekrom_cool at 9:12 AM (1,232 Views / 0 Likes) 12 replies

  1. Zekrom_cool
    OP

    Member Zekrom_cool I respect faith, but doubt is what gets you an edu

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2011
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    Heaven [N's Castle]
    Country:
    India
    Is there a shorter way to convert mp3 files to AAC other using the lengthy itunes process? Also suddenly out of nowhere the parrot stops speaking. Plz note stops speaking.
     
  2. GreatZimkogway

    Member GreatZimkogway Touhou Fanatic

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,140
    Location:
    Imoriata
    Country:
    United States
    I've used dbPoweramp for it, though that's a trial period only. Unless it's all you have, don't use the DSi as a music player. It sucks.
     
  3. thedicemaster

    Member thedicemaster GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,412
    Country:
    Netherlands
    nero music2go is quite easy to use.
    insert SD, select some songs, hit convert, and eject the SD when it says it's done.
     
  4. Zekrom_cool
    OP

    Member Zekrom_cool I respect faith, but doubt is what gets you an edu

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2011
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    Heaven [N's Castle]
    Country:
    India
    The nero software worked. For future use, is there any online converter ?
     
  5. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Well considering you'd have to upload and then download again in addition to waiting for the server to process it, it'd likely be slower (unless you have an old processor).
     
  6. Zekrom_cool
    OP

    Member Zekrom_cool I respect faith, but doubt is what gets you an edu

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2011
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    Heaven [N's Castle]
    Country:
    India
    Can i get the full version setup for free ? [​IMG]
     
  7. Sicklyboy

    Global Moderator Sicklyboy Resident Mechanical Keyboard Addict

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2009
    Messages:
    5,620
    Location:
    [̲̅$̲̅(̲̅ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°̲̅)̲̅$̲̅]
    Country:
    United States
    Nobody seems to have mentioned that iTunes does it... add the songs oyu want in AAC to a playlist, set your import format to AAC, right click the songs and click Create AAC Version. Then when it's done and your music is copied over delete whichever ones from itunes that you dont want.

    VLC Media player will do it too, but not batch, only single.
     
  8. Zekrom_cool
    OP

    Member Zekrom_cool I respect faith, but doubt is what gets you an edu

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2011
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    Heaven [N's Castle]
    Country:
    India
    Well you must not have read the topic carefully. I have mentioned that I want some other way to convert than itunes. Can anyone give me the free setup of full version for nero music2go dsi ?

    Posts merged

    I need the setup cause the one i downloaded was filled with some virus giving me a blue screen fatal error.
     
  9. thedicemaster

    Member thedicemaster GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,412
    Country:
    Netherlands
  10. Tom1307

    Newcomer Tom1307 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Netherlands
  11. danweb

    Member danweb GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    434
    Location:
    Unknown
    Country:
    Australia
  12. leeday100196

    Member leeday100196 GBAtemp's Official Infernape™

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2010
    Messages:
    621
    Location:
    My computer in Sharpedo Bluff
    Country:
    Australia
  13. eggsample

    Member eggsample punahussy

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Messages:
    529
    Country:
    Poland

Share This Page