1. 3dsgamer19

    OP 3dsgamer19 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    I’ve unlocked my xbla titles using xm360 but they are stuck in trial mode I have dash launcher and freestyle dash
     
  2. godreborn

    godreborn GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,945
    Country:
    United States
    check if the device and profile ids are all 0s or Fs in yaris swap or organize lazouzzz.
     
    3dsgamer19 likes this.
  3. godreborn

    godreborn GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,945
    Country:
    United States
    this is what it should look like (all 0s or Fs). you only need xuid for avatar content btw:

    upload_2020-8-6_21-28-43.png
     
    3dsgamer19 likes this.
  4. 3dsgamer19

    OP 3dsgamer19 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Will do sir let me give that a try I appreciate the response this has been giving me major migraines
     
  5. godreborn

    godreborn GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,945
    Country:
    United States
    I just realized it was xbla. here's one for that:

    upload_2020-8-6_21-35-12.png

    just click on the yaris swap thing to 0/F out everything. make sure they show that or else it will be stuck in trial mode. yaris is actually the name of one of the worst xbla games that was free, so it's essentially replacing a paid header with a free one.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    btw, 000D00000 means xbla as you can see it scanning that folder inside the title id folder. every xbla game is in that folder. dlc is in the 00000002 and updates are in the 000B00000 folders respectively.
     
    3dsgamer19 likes this.
  6. 3dsgamer19

    OP 3dsgamer19 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    I’m having a hard time setting up Yaris swap on my laptop I have Xbox neighborhood installed do I use that to open up the folder through Yaris swap where I have the xbla titles?
     
  7. godreborn

    godreborn GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,945
    Country:
    United States
    I'm not sure if it can do things that way. I always have the games on my computer, then select folder.
     
    3dsgamer19 likes this.
  8. 3dsgamer19

    OP 3dsgamer19 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    So I used this method with mvc2 and it transferred through ftp but I realized it didn’t ask me about replacing the current title Ali had on my console my question is does Yaris swap automatically know where to send the file through for or do I have to designate the path?
     
  9. godreborn

    godreborn GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    10,945
    Country:
    United States
    I'm not sure. content manager does. I just do things manually every time, but I haven't messed with the 360 stuff for years. I backed up everything I have on to 3 hdds. the internal hdd took all night. haha.

    I'm assuming it does though, since you have send to 360 as an option. the xbox password and username are default for FSD I believe, not sure about aurora, so I think that dashboard was in mind when they made that program. that app was the first of its kind, and everything, including xm360, use yaris as a base. I don't aurora was even out back then, so I think that's why it's like that.
     
    3dsgamer19 likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - titles, stuck, trial