Which "Killergame"?

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by Blue-K, Oct 1, 2009.

?

Which game?

1. Dead Space: Extraction

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. The House of the Dead: Overkill

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Resident Evil: Umbrella Chronicles

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. Metroid Prime 3

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. The Conduit

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  6. MadWorld

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. Call of Duty: World at War

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  8. Medal of Honor: Heroes 2

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Oct 1, 2009

Which "Killergame"? by Blue-K at 4:12 PM (1,239 Views / 0 Likes) 13 replies

1. Blue-K
    OP

Member Blue-K No right of appeal.

Switzerland
    Like some maybe know, I'm still studying and currently I'm in the last year (thank god [​IMG]). Now, we have to write an big final exam, around 20 pages. I took the subject "Killergames", so games that are very bloody, were people get killed, etc and want to show that these games aren't bad like the media says.

Now, here's my question: I also have to do a practical part, and I want to do an experiment in which the people can play such a game. Now, the question is: Which one? It should be:
    [*]Fast to get in [*]Easy to undertstand/play (nearly only girls at school [​IMG])[*]Not too violent (it should shed a good light on those kind of games)
    So, please vote, or give some names (preferably Wii-Games) and help me for a good final mark [​IMG]!

-Blue-K

2. alidsl

Member alidsl I am now a lurker

United Kingdom
    hehe CODWAW is winning by ALOT

3. Veho

Global Moderator Veho The man who cried "Ni".

Croatia
    Battlefield Heroes. Free, simple, easy, cartoony, characters customizable with different outfits (you want to appeal to girls, right?), people "bleed" points instead of, well, blood, and most of the players are a pleasant bunch and not a pack of filth-spewing prepubescent little idiots. Definitely shows killer games "aren't all that bad." That's the point you're trying to make, right?

4. Blue-K
    OP