Sailor

OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
Hmm, we [my sisters and I] usually decide on Christmas Eve when we want to open them..if they look REALLY good, then we do, if we feel like waiting, then we go to sleep for like 3 hours and then open them
laugh.gif

We wake up like 4am to do so..lol.

Anyway, this year my dad is working on Christmas sadly :'[ and I guess it's Christmas Eve for us. Don't wanna wait until 12am though, since I already found my gift [GHIII] and don't feel like getting neighbors on my bad side while I jam at 3am xD
So I'll just 'casually' urge my parents to let us open them at around 10pm or so
biggrin.gif

Oh, and sorry for my 2 Christmas topics..I'm just getting into the spirit. Happens every year :\
Next thing you know I'll be listening to Christmas tunes on my iPod while singing out loud =P

leetdude_007

Official GBAtemp Assassin That Has Never Killed An
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
I'm a godless heathen that opens presents right now. I also support terrorists.

But seriously, christ-a-mass mornin'.

Ace Gunman

~••Lucky҉Shot••~
Former Staff
Trophies
Website
www.gbatemp.net
XP
Country
Canada
Well my mom and I go down to my grandmother's house every year. So instead of taking all of our presents with us, opening them, and then bringing them all back; we typically open most of them here one or two days before heading up.
smile.gif

Talaria

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
New Zealand
What about all of the other religions?

I'm using my present right now. Suprise.

huh.gif
, the majority of people who celebrate christmas don't belong to a religion. Stop trying to start a flame war out of everthing.

Well on Christmas day we have a tradition of opening one present in the early morning and then once everyone can be bothered to get up we all open our presents at the same time. Yeah gotta love tradition
dry.gif
. But once you open your presents Christmas feels so empty *sigh*

shadowboy

:D