Web Browser...

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Soam, Jan 6, 2008.

Jan 6, 2008

Web Browser... by Soam at 4:46 PM (677 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Soam
    OP

    Newcomer Soam Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    I have an R4 and a EZ V 3 in 1. I'm trying to load the web browser but it says I don't have enough resources. What utility or process do I have to use to make the web browser boot using the 3in1?
     
  2. Brainy142

    Member Brainy142 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2007
    Messages:
    160
    Country:
    Canada
    have you "pached" the rom file?
     
  3. Soam
    OP

    Newcomer Soam Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    No. I don't even know what that is sorry. I haven't patched any rom files. The game files have played okay.
     
  4. Urza

    Member Urza hi

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    6,493
    Country:
    United States
    You need to go into Rudolph's 3 in 1 tool, press the R button until you get to the rumble pack menu, and the fourth option there is to set it up as RAM expansion.
     

Share This Page