Wallpaper Engine is a gift from God

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by Pokem, May 13, 2017.

1. Pokem
    OP

Pokem GBAtemp Advanced Fan

Jul 22, 2016
    United States
    You may cringe from this, you may look down on me for this, but I think Wallpaper Engine is the most wonderful, and unique application out there. I've downloaded some Miku wallpaper, and it's outstanding. I'm loving my experience with Wallpaper Engine. I am not a weeaboo. I'm a normal high school student who loves Wallpaper Engine. Every one of you should buy it tbh. It is truly a blessing from God if he exists.

Here are a few things possible with Wallpaper Engine:

Truly, if you don't own this program, you're a disgrace and should buy it now. It is only 5 dollars on Steam. If you pirate it, you should be ashamed of yourself. It deserves all the money it gets. The owner has really created something that revolutionizes wallpapers.

So, what are you waiting for? Go buy this gift, this blessing that God has created. It's something everybody that owns a computer should have in their Steam library.
    I give this wonderful program an awesome 10/10 because of what it has done for me.
    It turned me from someone who isn't really into anime to a fan. The owner should create more wonderful programs like this. Another reason why you should use Wallpaper Engine besides from the regular searching for a wallpaper on the internet is that it's so easy and simple. There is literally an entire directory devoted to the wallpaper you're looking for.

Last edited by Pokem, May 13, 2017
    pietempgba, VinsCool and Chary like this.
  2. Luckkill4u

Luckkill4u 4 guys in a car ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Jul 13, 2008
    Canada
    Insomnia
    I just see this as a valuable resource hog but I guess that depends on the video file your using, your current set up and what you use the computer for.

Xiphiidae, VinLark and Pokem like this.
  3. VinsCool

VinsCool Delusional

GBAtemp Patron