video in Touchpod

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by sumarth, Mar 10, 2010.

Mar 10, 2010

video in Touchpod by sumarth at 1:05 AM (830 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. sumarth
    OP

    sumarth Newbie

    my dsm videos work in sakura, but not in touchpod, and i want to use play them in touchpod

    when i try to play them, the top screen becomes black and the software freezes
     
  2. Ultralex

    Member Ultralex GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2009
    Messages:
    334
    Country:
    Germany
    sakura uses DSm2 and touchpod DSM 1.
    Both can only play their versions.
    Don't ask me why.
     
  3. DCG

    Member DCG GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010
    Messages:
    637
    Location:
    Schiedam
    Country:
    Netherlands
    just install moonshell. gives better quality and identical controls to sakura.
     
  4. House Spider

    Banned House Spider In the GBAtemp attic.

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1,282
    Location:
    Dundalk
    Country:
    Ireland
    Can MS2 load DSM?
     
  5. Porobu

    Member Porobu Gbatemps Shiny Latias

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,042
    Country:
    Spain
    no it cant
     

Share This Page