Update R4i 3DS sdhc?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by uberlel, Apr 9, 2013.

Apr 9, 2013

Update R4i 3DS sdhc? by uberlel at 3:42 AM (469 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. uberlel
    OP

    Newcomer uberlel Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    I updated to 3ds software version 5.0.0 and now I can't use my r4. I copy and pasted the software update for for v1.65, but it is still blocked. Can I update the cart without an older dsi or ds?
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
  3. uberlel
    OP

    Newcomer uberlel Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    oh god, im sorry for not looking
     
  4. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    I'm using "RUN" in caps just to make it clear that the cart needs to boot first, so you don't waste your time trying other stuff and just fix it and go right back to gaming.
     

Share This Page