Newcomer
Trophies
Website
www.consoles-portables.com
XP
Country
France
Good evening tempers,

I just realized I've been checking this website on a daily basis for more than 8 years now and never really needed to post much because any question I have has already been answered. From my very first GBA Linker, (flash2advance 256mb if i remember correctly) to hacking my wii, I've always found answers to my questions with a good search...

It's just a message to thank the community, please don't consider this as spam, but I think it's important speak up to thank people when you get the chance rather than speaking up only to complain!

I wish I had more to contribute, but it's nice there is a place like this on the web!

Thank you GBATemp!

Pyrmon

Burnin' Monkey Love
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Canada
Well, you're welcome!

Et je voix que tu viens de France. J'imagine que tu parle francais?

Just checking if my french is still good. It's been months since I haven't used it.
smile.gif

machomuu

Drops by occasionally
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I'm glad you've found you've found your answers and I'm glad the temp could help. Post more, it's nice to see a member like you with the etiquette that you have.

JoseBove

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
Website
www.consoles-portables.com
XP
Country
France
Pyrmon said:
Well, you're welcome!

Just checking if my french is still good. It's been months since I haven't used it.
smile.gif

Haha, nice, I am from France indeed, but I've been living in Charleston, SC for a couple of months now, and know just how you feel towards losing your French
laugh.gif

QUOTE(machomuu @ Aug 1 2011, 05:06 AM) I'm glad you've found you've found your answers and I'm glad the temp could help. Post more, it's nice to see a member like you with the etiquette that you have.