Thank you GBAtemp

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by JoseBove, Aug 1, 2011.

Aug 1, 2011

Thank you GBAtemp by JoseBove at 5:03 AM (1,137 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

1. JoseBove
    OP

Newcomer JoseBove Member

France
    Good evening tempers,

I just realized I've been checking this website on a daily basis for more than 8 years now and never really needed to post much because any question I have has already been answered. From my very first GBA Linker, (flash2advance 256mb if i remember correctly) to hacking my wii, I've always found answers to my questions with a good search...

It's just a message to thank the community, please don't consider this as spam, but I think it's important speak up to thank people when you get the chance rather than speaking up only to complain!

I wish I had more to contribute, but it's nice there is a place like this on the web!

Thank you GBATemp!

2. Pyrmon

Member Pyrmon Burnin' Monkey Love

Canada
    Well, you're welcome!

Et je voix que tu viens de France. J'imagine que tu parle francais?

Just checking if my french is still good. It's been months since I haven't used it. [​IMG]

3. machomuu

Member machomuu Drops by occasionally

United States
    I'm glad you've found you've found your answers and I'm glad the temp could help. Post more, it's nice to see a member like you with the etiquette that you have.

4. Holified 2x

Member Holified 2x GBAtemp Fan

United States
    Yay GBATEMP WHOOP WHOOP [​IMG]

5. Nimbus

Member Nimbus sudo /usr/bin make-me-a-coffee --nosugar --cream=1

United Kingdom
    Dunno who you are, but you're welcome!

I'm relatively new here too, but the temp has been a godsend in more than one way to me.

6. JoseBove
    OP

Newcomer JoseBove Member

France