Master Of Hardcore!
OP
Banned
Trophies
Website
www.djdynamite.bravehost.com
XP
Country
I've been working on my game since July, and figured it's time for a little pre-release video to show you all what's coming next week

Enjoy!

The game looks amazing! Anyone have any ideas of the name of the original song playing in the background (not the remix which is playing)?
Thanks ... The artist of the song says "A lot of affection from RMB's Experience."

Quote:
Originally Posted by djdynamite123
i like the tunage in the youtube video, hey mate you into hardcore? i actually produce some tracks myself, this sounds like someone like me would have produced it, nice samples in that tune, bit off topic but im a home producer DJ!
Well this version at the moment isn't great for sampled music (MP3s, OGGs, etc.) due to its stage formats being based off of AmplituDS's, which uses the more space-conserving MOD/XM/S3M/IT format. I do plan on making a new stage format that works better with that kind of music after this release though, and I'd love to have someone like you who could provide me with some "master tracks" for songs/stages (split up into different instrument parts so the game can mute them accordingly)
Have any samples btw? I'd be interested to hear them.

It looks insanely difficult. I've never been a fan of guitar hero/ddr/whatever games. I really hate them for many reasons. So naturally, I'll be giving this one a pass... but I'm sure it must be great for people who are into that kind of stuff. The graphics are very nice.
Well that is the "Insane" difficulty I was playing on, and I've been playing AmplituDS for a while (playing it made me want to do a Wii remake). When I first started playing AmplituDS I sucked at Easy, and had never played Guitar Hero. I got better and haven't stopped playing these kinds of games
tongue.gif

Wow, that looks great and the music is awesome. But it looks like there is a lack of SPEED in the gameplay