?
  1. yes

    43.5%
  2. no

    30.4%
  3. please give me more info

    26.1%
  4. 23 voter(s)
  1. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    how long they last for and bubbler can be edited but my python install got screwed up and i cant remember which python version it uses
     
  2. kesterstudios

    kesterstudios Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2017
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    is cafiine making your game load really slow? It is for me and i dont know how to fix
     
  3. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    you should be using no hash so you do not get banned if you accidentally go online

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    i had the same issue the only fix is using an Ethernet adaptor and wiring it to the network and using an ethernet with your pc as well
     
  4. ShadowStar2442

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    Doesn't work... It says: Unknown File Format!
    And it was dumped straight from my Wii U and I didn't modify it.
     
  5. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    pm me the file i will take a look at it ps wich python version are you using
     
  6. Haymose

    Haymose GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2014
    Messages:
    392
    Country:
    United States
    Well this is awful. Splatoon is a game with very few players so if you run into a hacker once you are likely going to keep seeing them until they get bored. The game is already horribly balanced and this doesn't exactly help the situation. Splatoon 1 is effectively dead now. But have fun I guess?
     
  7. ShadowStar2442

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    The latest version. I downloaded it yesterday.
     
  8. xX_l00t_Xx

    xX_l00t_Xx Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    My game pad broke. Can you tell me what numbers pop up when you start up Splatoon with no hash?
     
  9. GH-Kaibu_YT

    GH-Kaibu_YT Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    is there a way that you can send me a copy of the extract.py file? because mega is not working for me, I would really appreciate it!
     
  10. Spinez

    Spinez Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    It lags when Someone else has a weapon you edited tto the point where you cant move. it crashed too.
     
  11. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That happens when the weapon paints the whole stage
     
  12. pelago

    pelago Member
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,019
    Country:
    Does this work with sdcafiine too?
     
  13. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Not sure but probably will just get banned online

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    I will today
     
  14. Randomizzerr

    Randomizzerr Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 6, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Chad
    Idk what I'm doing wrong but I extracted the zip file and put my static.pack in the same folder (with the extract.bat and extract.py), I double clicked the extract.bat and nothing happened, a command prompt pops up and immediately closes itself, that's it. Please tell me what I'm doing wrong.
     
  15. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Is there a static folder?
     
  16. Randomizzerr

    Randomizzerr Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 6, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Chad
    No, the Static folder was not created. Is there a specific version of python I'm supposed to use or something?
     
    Last edited by Randomizzerr, Jul 14, 2017
  17. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yeah 2.7
     
  18. Randomizzerr

    Randomizzerr Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 6, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Chad
    Oh, I figured out what was wrong, for whatever reason I had it set that .py files to open with pythonw.exe, not python.exe. It created the Static folder with everything from the image in it.
     
  19. Randomizzerr

    Randomizzerr Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 6, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Chad
    I was looking at the parameters for the E-Liter 3K and I saw that the guide hardly lines up, I guess chargers have different parameters.
     
  20. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yeah and for rollers
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Splatoons, hacking, static