?
  1. yes

    43.5%
  2. no

    30.4%
  3. please give me more info

    26.1%
  4. 23 voter(s)
  1. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Use no hash don't hack online to Michael and if u get banned there are two guides of various quality and difficulty
     
  2. Anonymous456

    Anonymous456 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    134
    Country:
    United States
    Eh? Okay. C̶a̶n̶ ̶I̶ ̶g̶e̶t̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶ ̶H̶e̶r̶o̶ ̶S̶h̶o̶t̶ ̶f̶r̶o̶m̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶ ̶O̶c̶t̶o̶ ̶V̶a̶l̶l̶e̶y̶ ̶a̶n̶d̶ ̶g̶i̶v̶e̶ ̶i̶t̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶ ̶b̶u̶b̶b̶l̶e̶r̶ ̶a̶s̶ ̶a̶ ̶s̶p̶e̶c̶i̶a̶l̶ ̶a̶b̶i̶l̶i̶t̶y̶?̶ ̶:̶-̶P̶
    Which stats would I have to edit to change range, damage, and fire rate? And which numbers should I use for each?
     
    Last edited by Anonymous456, Jul 22, 2017
  3. Randomizzerr

    Randomizzerr Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 6, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Chad
    Any idea what could be wrong?
     
  4. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I am sorry but jgecko u can not be used with no hash

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —
     
  5. Randomizzerr

    Randomizzerr Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 6, 2017
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Chad
    I've just tested Splathax, Octoslots, GeckoMapTester, Colorizer and both the SplatAIO and the NewAshAIO, all have been unsuccessful. Do you know of any tcpgecko programs that do work that you've tested?, to make sure that it's not something I'm doing wrong.
     
    Last edited by Randomizzerr, Jul 30, 2017
  6. Anonymous456

    Anonymous456 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    134
    Country:
    United States
    Link to the guides?
     
  7. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Tcp gecko does not work
     
  8. redbunnyer

    redbunnyer Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United States
    When I try to run Extract.bat it says unkown file format and doesn't extract my Static.pack.
     
  9. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The easiest fix is to uninstall and re install python 2.7
     
  10. redbunnyer

    redbunnyer Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United States
    Still doesn't work. Program just runs through and doesn't do anything.
     
  11. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    sorry the tool just takes the other scripts and automates it so the it may be wise to ask povlur as wrote the originall guide on it
     
  12. redbunnyer

    redbunnyer Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United States
    Where could I contact povlur?
     
  13. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    by typing @povlur or pm him @povlur.
     
    Last edited by tunip3, Sep 4, 2017
  14. redbunnyer

    redbunnyer Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United States
    @povlur. When I try to run extract.bat it doesn't work. If I double click it instantly crashes and if I open a command prompt to manually type it in it just says the credits and doesn't do anything
     
    Last edited by redbunnyer, Sep 4, 2017
  15. tunip3

    OP tunip3 [debugger active]
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1,675
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    its @povlur.
     
  16. redbunnyer

    redbunnyer Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United States
    Maybe I'm looking in the wrong place. Where does extract.bat create the static folder?
     
  17. robloxOBCTBCBC

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2017
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    United States
    I can't extract static.pack i get this error
     

    Attached Files:

  18. Halo2166

    Halo2166 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I'm having alot of trouble with this...
    I've followed the instructions but it didnt work, can someone help me with my static.pack?
     
  19. Halo2166

    Halo2166 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Every time I open extract.bat, it sends me to explorer/microsoft edge:unsure:
     
  20. Blasty12234

    Blasty12234 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2018
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    How can you edit how many bombs you throw, so you can throw like 1 million bombs in 1 second filling the whole map???

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    (Rapid fire bombs and rapid fire inzoonka)
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Splatoons, hacking, static