Spirit Tracks Save File!!

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by rockstar99, Dec 4, 2009.

Dec 4, 2009

Spirit Tracks Save File!! by rockstar99 at 4:42 PM (7,316 Views / 0 Likes) 25 replies

  1. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    Does anybody have a save file right after the boss of the forst temple withthe name Link!
     


  2. FlashX007

    Newcomer FlashX007 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    1,295
    Country:
    United States
    im working on it i already got half through the game but im not sure if i could upload it my usb has fried
     
  3. Exbaddude

    Member Exbaddude The Prince.

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,042
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Did yours delete?
     
  4. FlashX007

    Newcomer FlashX007 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    1,295
    Country:
    United States
    o no just i cant upload it with my usb which isnt reading my microsd card


    its my only one too and i cant buy one cuz its not worth it so idk ill think of something or probably get the cheapest one tht can read sdhc V_V


    i was gonna upload it in general because im already halfway done mostly im just detailing it now but yea mostly the games great but im the kind of player that plays day and night 24/7 till he beats the game
     
  5. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    guys its ok i got one from law and im at the part whn you have to fix the bridge
     
  6. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
  7. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    thanks alot Rayder but if you read the above post it says i got the save file but still thanks for helping out :D
    And i dont have the save issue because im playing on an acekard 2i my cyclos broken
     
  8. ghostykev

    Newcomer ghostykev Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Hi guys,

    Got caught out on Cyclops DS card with the save game bug. Can anyone point me in the direction of a save file for somewhere close to the beginning of the Ice section?

    Thanks
     
  9. Translucentbill

    Member Translucentbill GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    401
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    Well, i made a save through DeSmuME and my cyclo still insisted on making its own save file, i dont know what i did wrong but could someone give me a link/upload a save RIGHT after the beginning cut scene? [​IMG]

    EDIT: Or inform me on how to get the DeSmuME file working? Also i dont mean to hijack the thread or anything but i dont want to piss everyone off more by making a new thread, the last thing we need is for this to get like HG/SS and have 1000 topics about the AP fix.


    Disregard this post, i found one that works :]
     
  10. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
    *delete this post*
     
  11. findonovan95

    Newcomer findonovan95 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    Portadown
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Could someone make a save file for me please, right after playing the song with the ocean lokomo? I got to this point and my save file got corrupt and deleted. You don't have too but it would be helpful.
     
  12. ghostykev

    Newcomer ghostykev Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Hi, I have a save file that's at the Ocean temple, which i think is a little bit after that. any use?
     
  13. Dr.Razor

    Member Dr.Razor GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    109
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Can you send me this sav please?
    My sav doesn't work anymore
     
  14. ghostykev

    Newcomer ghostykev Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
  15. Dr.Razor

    Member Dr.Razor GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    109
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Thanks a lot but how can i convert the sav to work on my Ez flash Vi?
    Shunyweb isn't working for me and i don't find any savgame converter for mac osx
     
  16. findonovan95

    Newcomer findonovan95 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    Portadown
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Sorry guys, had to go for a while there, that save will do brilliant. Thanks! [​IMG]
     
  17. ghostykev

    Newcomer ghostykev Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry I've no idea. The shunyweb app seems to only deal with files
     
  18. findonovan95

    Newcomer findonovan95 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    Portadown
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Does anyone know why every time I load my game no matter what save file I have and use it says that it's corrupt or just says "Creating a Save File..." this is really bugging me. I wonder if there's like an AR code to prevent this. I'm on an R4DS with YSMenu. [​IMG] I'm using the Xenephobia patched game.
    Sorry guys, it won't let me post, just brings me to the home page so I'll just edit this post.
    We need a Save Checksum Bypass AR Code I think.
    Both my slots are corrupt and if I try cheating it doesn't say corrupt it just says
    "Creating a Save File..."
    AAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! This is ruining my game!!!!! [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  19. yumdoritos

    Newcomer yumdoritos Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2008
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    United States
    I'm having the same problem as the above poster. I just got into the forest realm after passing through the Lost Woods and I saved and turned off my DS. BUt just a few minutes ago, the game deleted my save file because it was "corrupted".

    I'm also on R4 YSMenu with Xenophobia aptched game.
     
  20. Hardcore Gamer

    Member Hardcore Gamer GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    340
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I lost my save after entering the woods too. I saved it, came back the next day and it was also corrupted and deleted, but only the save in the first slot on the save menu. Someone else is playing the game on my DS using the second slot save game and is well passed the forest now so maybe it only affects slot 1.

    It's putting me right off starting again. Someone says it's because the save file is 512k, which it is on my dstt but the normal save game should be 900k but I've no idea.
     

Share This Page