So let me get this straight...

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by princecharmander, Oct 10, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Oct 10, 2011
  1. princecharmander
    OP

    Newcomer princecharmander Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United States
    Their is no way to get the acekard 2i working on the 3ds firmware 2.1.0-4U ?
     
  2. bowser

    Member bowser Mwa ha ha ha!

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,178
    Location:
    GBAtemp ↑↑↓↓← → ← →BA
    Country:
    India
    What gave you that idea? Of course there is a way.

    Warning: Spoilers inside!
     
  3. princecharmander
    OP

    Newcomer princecharmander Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United States
    Well could you please help me figure out how to do i cant figure it out. Also is their a way to get kirby mass attack working.
     
  4. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,082
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  5. princecharmander
    OP

    Newcomer princecharmander Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United States
    Ok thanks got that working. :) But i still cant get it working on my 3ds please help! I tried doing the update on a ds lite.
     
  6. Vulpes Abnocto

    Former Staff Vulpes Abnocto Drinks, Knows Things

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    6,601
    Country:
    United States
    Seems you've abandoned this thread and made a new one.
    I guess this one can be closed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page