1. Du'Islingr

    Du'Islingr GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United States
    It requires .Net 4.6.1 to be installed.
     
    scarless likes this.
  2. ChrisN8

    ChrisN8 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2015
    Messages:
    332
    Country:
    France
    Does the fish list is missing ? i cant find it...
     
  3. darksweet

    darksweet 5.. 4.. 3.. 2.. 1.. OMEGA FLARE
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    310
    Country:
    it doesn't have one
     
    Last edited by darksweet, Oct 4, 2016
  4. Pokem

    Pokem GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2016
    Messages:
    1,058
    Country:
    United States
    lolol for some reason, i am no longer able to enter Kanji's dungeon anymore after buffing up my characters a little
     
  5. Pokem

    Pokem GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2016
    Messages:
    1,058
    Country:
    United States
    Okay, just tried Yukiko's castle. I can't enter it either. Nothing loads. It seems I can no longer enter dungeons after buffing up my characters with this save editor.
     
  6. Du'Islingr

    Du'Islingr GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United States
    You must have edited something incorrectly. I have used it without error myself so I don't know what could have went wrong. it does have some issues though but I don't think it should effect the ability to enter dungeons though.
     
  7. Pokem

    Pokem GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2016
    Messages:
    1,058
    Country:
    United States
    I probably did, though I'm not sure what I did wrong. All I edited was Izanagi's stats, along with Yosuke, Yukiko, and Chie's Personas' stats, the entire party's stats, edited money to max, gave my entire party stronger weapons, new outfits, changed my name to Yu Narukami, increased the entire party's attributes (Knowledge, Diligence, etc.) by 3, and that should have been it.
    But oh well, I don't mind starting the game over again since I wasn't that far in anyway.
     
  8. Du'Islingr

    Du'Islingr GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United States
    The only thing i can think of is the name change as ive never tested that feature.
     
  9. Pokem

    Pokem GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2016
    Messages:
    1,058
    Country:
    United States
    Now that you think about it, I think the name change might have been it, because the game did seem a bit glitched when I save with the new name and the old name still displayed.
     
  10. Rakidas

    Rakidas Gay Pirate Queen
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    160
    Country:
    I keep having the same problem, all of my characters (bar MC) have been buffed up to LVL 99 with 255 in all stats. Chie, Naoto and Yukiko all work fine, 999 HP & SP. But Yosuke, Kanji and Teddie all have 0 HP & SP, and taking them into a dungeon insta-crashes the game. Help please guys? Kanji's a boss :P

    P.S Also MC level keeps resetting lol
     
    Last edited by Rakidas, Nov 12, 2016
  11. Fennec-kun

    Fennec-kun Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    The download thread has been updated. For issues I haven't yet covered you're free to fix them yourself when I'm busy.
     
  12. kokorobeat

    kokorobeat Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    I have a quick question, How do I connect my Vita to a computer? I've watched the tutorial video and I have no clue on how to do it. Just use a USB cable then connect it just like how the PSP worked? Then run Henkaku through Vita right? Do I have to download it on the PSN or do I just search it up on the Vita's internet browser? Thanks in advance and sorry If I'm a noob!
     
  13. Lexiand

    Lexiand Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    after I edit my save, and open the game there is a notice to need to update the application in livearea screen..

    please help i don't want to lose may save T_T
     
  14. squall23

    squall23 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2002
    Messages:
    246
    Country:
    Canada
    Is it possible to edit a save so that it's New game+? Maybe not with this, but with rincheat or gohanmem?
     
  15. GuyInDogSuit

    GuyInDogSuit Your friendly neighborhood guy in a dog suit.
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Messages:
    1,856
    Country:
    United States
    ^This. Though I think I still have my old completed save... Don't think it will work with this dump though.
     
    Last edited by GuyInDogSuit, Feb 1, 2017
  16. WaitWhatBro

    WaitWhatBro GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2016
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    United States
    Question:
    Does the PlayStation TV have any differences when trying to save edit compared to a Vita? I ask cause I wanna use PlayStation TV to play Golden but not sure if theirs any differences in how save data is held/stored.
     
  17. GuyInDogSuit

    GuyInDogSuit Your friendly neighborhood guy in a dog suit.
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Messages:
    1,856
    Country:
    United States
    Far as I know, they're the same.
     
  18. Omniwarrior

    Omniwarrior Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Very nice!! I am on the official firmware 3.63 but used CMA to backup my files and then extracted them through psvimgtools. I can access the game save, but seem to have issue with the save editor (maybe it wasn't decrypted properly?). The program crashes as soon as I load data0002.bin (game save data). I have confirmed that I have .Net 4.6.2 installed and I have tried all compatibility modes. Anyone have a clue what I am missing? Below is the error code output:

    Problem signature:
    Problem Event Name: CLR20r3
    Problem Signature 01: P4G Save Tool.exe
    Problem Signature 02: 1.6.0.0
    Problem Signature 03: 5852bf19
    Problem Signature 04: P4G Save Tool
    Problem Signature 05: 1.6.0.0
    Problem Signature 06: 5852bf19
    Problem Signature 07: 70
    Problem Signature 08: 0
    Problem Signature 09: System.IndexOutOfRangeException
    OS Version: 6.3.9600.2.0.0.256.48
    Locale ID: 1033
    Additional Information 1: 5861
    Additional Information 2: 5861822e1919d7c014bbb064c64908b2
    Additional Information 3: 6ee2
    Additional Information 4: 6ee2432e64e99bdcea5e4be767a3b1a2

    Edit: Looks like there is secondary encryption which was not taken care of...
     
    Last edited by Omniwarrior, Mar 9, 2017
  19. WaitWhatBro

    WaitWhatBro GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2016
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    United States
    A update on the tutorial would be nice. I've tried using the new "easier" way to get to my saves and such with the Video linking me to this github
    https://github.com/d3m3vilurr/vita-savemgr/tree/0.8.0

    But where the heck is the installation file for vpk? All I wanna do with my PSTV is mod my Persona 4 Golden save.
     
  20. kaizen

    kaizen Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2009
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    Hello, does any one know how to edit social links? like what to put on the second box? I don't want to increase the level, just the progress, for example how much progress do you need to level up?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [RELEASE], Persona, Golden