Region Free Wii

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Hyro-Sama, Dec 10, 2009.

Dec 10, 2009

Region Free Wii by Hyro-Sama at 11:25 AM (685 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Hyro-Sama
    OP

    Member Hyro-Sama I'm from the fucking future.

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2009
    Messages:
    4,255
    Location:
    After Earth
    Country:
    Japan
    I just want to know which is the best way to have a regionfree Wii. I want to be able to play the different region games directly from the menu.
    Is there a way to use BootMii to load some elf program in the ram so it loads automatically?
     
  2. Hatsu

    Banned Hatsu Someone's been killing, eh?

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,143
    Location:
    __________________ Warn: 50%
    Country:
    Australia
    Use preloader.
     
  3. Hyro-Sama
    OP

    Member Hyro-Sama I'm from the fucking future.

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2009
    Messages:
    4,255
    Location:
    After Earth
    Country:
    Japan
    Isn't preloader a permanent solution? I thought there would be a temporal solution out by now.
    I'll look more into preloader, thanks!
     

Share This Page