r4isdhc.com white & 3ds 1.0.0-0E

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Moncicci, Nov 2, 2011.

Nov 2, 2011
  1. Moncicci
    OP

    Newcomer Moncicci Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2010
    Messages:
    63
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    San Marino
    Have this card www.r4isdhc.com white dual core , and 3ds with firmware 1.0.0-0E
    Insert the card and i see SPONGEBOB , play and stuck on loading
    Why ?

    Thanx for support
     
  2. RudElph

    Newcomer RudElph Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Ukraine
    Did you extract http://down4.nds9.com/r4isdhc-white/r4isdhc-whiteEnglish1.38.zip (or http://down4.nds9.com/r4isdhc-white/r4isdhc-whiteItalian1.38.zip) to your microsd?
     
  3. Moncicci
    OP

    Newcomer Moncicci Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2010
    Messages:
    63
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    San Marino
    Thanx for reply , i have extract italian kernel
     
  4. IxthusTiger

    Member IxthusTiger Cruddy's Buddy

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2003
    Messages:
    1,610
    Country:
    United States
    Did you get it working? I have the same cart, works fine, but I worry that they'll be slow to put out a new bootloader after the next 3DS update.

    Also, for some reason Chrono Trigger refuses to go into sleep mode. It just flickers on and off. I was thinking of playing it on DS Lite anyway. Does the resolution scaling bother anyone for Chrono Trigger on 3DS?
     
  5. Moncicci
    OP

    Newcomer Moncicci Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2010
    Messages:
    63
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    San Marino
    Thank at all , resolved with format a low level
     
  6. IxthusTiger

    Member IxthusTiger Cruddy's Buddy

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2003
    Messages:
    1,610
    Country:
    United States
    Excellent! Can you test Chrono Trigger for me? See if closing the 3DS causes it to skip.
     

Share This Page