R4 3D firmware

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Ninchiboy, Sep 8, 2012.

Sep 8, 2012

R4 3D firmware by Ninchiboy at 10:48 AM (1,275 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Ninchiboy
    OP

    Newcomer Ninchiboy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    hi gamers.i got a problem. i just bought a r4 3d and it says i can download the firmware at www.ndsill.net
    problem is i cant download its firmware because it was already removed. anyone can provide me a link where i can download it?tnx :D
     
  2. bazamuffin

    Member bazamuffin RESIDENT DILF

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,036
    Location:
    Shmashmortion Clinic
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    What the hell is an R4 3D and who the heck are www.ndsill.net?
     
  3. Ninchiboy
    OP

    Newcomer Ninchiboy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    sorry.i dont know :(. i just bought it at the side of the street for 60 dollars. :( it waste my money.
     
  4. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    http://www.ndsill.net/downloade/NDSi_LL.rar

    See if that works.
     
  5. Ninchiboy
    OP

    Newcomer Ninchiboy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    i just downloaded but it wont works.it says MENU?
     
  6. Sora de Eclaune

    Member Sora de Eclaune Baby squirrel, you's a sexy motherfucker.

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2011
    Messages:
    2,785
    Location:
    123 Fake Street
    Country:
    United States
    Does the "MENU?" screen look anything like this?

    If so, you may be able to use RetroGameFan's YSmenu.
     

Share This Page