quick question

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by yomama998, Jan 27, 2009.

Jan 27, 2009

quick question by yomama998 at 9:51 PM (689 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. yomama998
    OP

    Newcomer yomama998 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    front of the crappy dell
    Country:
    United States
    Yup like the title says, quick question but HUGE problem. [​IMG]
    I ordered M3DS real rumble pack from console source about a year ago.
    I didn't see that there was a difference between the"m3ds real RUMBLE" and m3ds real RAM" [​IMG]
    I guess I read to quick to notice the clear differences and was only interested in the card. I went about a year and have never wanted to play GBA games so I never noticed the difference. All I thought was "yay I got my m3ds real, and this pack, whatever it is"

    MY problem is: I want to play gba games on this card now, any way to do this without order a ram pack? I heard you can patch the roms, is this true? if so how? [​IMG]
     
  2. AMPonzi

    Member AMPonzi GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2002
    Messages:
    316
    Location:
    The Lost City of Atlantis
    Country:
    United States
    You should be able to just buy the GBA pack (about $20), no way I know of to just patch GBA roms.
     
  3. yomama998
    OP

    Newcomer yomama998 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    front of the crappy dell
    Country:
    United States
    my parents are very suspicious about the internet, and probably won't let me buy it. It took me a while to convince them it was safe to buy the m3 card. SO I wanna try patching or anything else that is an option.
     
  4. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,184
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page