question about Kaizo Mario

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by DbGt, Jan 7, 2008.

Jan 7, 2008

question about Kaizo Mario by DbGt at 5:27 PM (1,772 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. DbGt
    OP

    Member DbGt GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2004
    Messages:
    180
    Country:
    Mexico
    does anyone knows if kaizo mario (aka: "asshole mario") works on any snes emu for ds??? i would like to play these on my ds

    you have to see these to believe! want to try?

    for the people that dont know what is kaizo mario, have a look:

    this is asshole mario 2 (the sequel), way more harder and insane!!




    hehe

    omg!! this is a speed run (i think..of asshole mario 1)

    part 1



    part 2



    this is insane!
     
  2. Rankio

    Member Rankio GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    417
    Country:
    United States
    Why would you want to do this to yourself.
     
  3. dice

    Former Staff dice pansy-ass ex-staff member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    9,542
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    already got it working on my r4ds with SNEmulDS
     
  4. Kiljaeden

    Member Kiljaeden GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2006
    Messages:
    200
    Location:
    Sydney
    Country:
    Australia
    I've never seen these before. They are awesome. I don't think I'd be that skilled to get through it.
     
  5. 2dere

    Member 2dere GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2007
    Messages:
    198
    Location:
    New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    How essential is the information given in the boxes? As in would it be any harder not being able to read the Japanese?
     
  6. dice

    Former Staff dice pansy-ass ex-staff member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    9,542
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    it's pretty clear what to do anyway IMO, it's executing it thats the difficulty [​IMG]
     
  7. p0wwww

    Newcomer p0wwww Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Hey I am trying to play the rom hacks on my m3real on a lite ds. It works, but the graphics aren't working well and neither is the sound any help?
     

Share This Page