PROBLEMA CON r4itt NEW

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by himura, Mar 11, 2013.

Mar 11, 2013

PROBLEMA CON r4itt NEW by himura at 3:37 PM (314 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. himura
    OP

    Newcomer himura Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Nicaragua
    I recently bought R4iTT NEW ONE, AND WITH ALL R4 WELL AS THE USE IN MY 3DS BUT I WANT TO PLAY POKEMON BLACK 2 ME BUT IS WHITE SCREEN AND LOOK AT THE YSMenu NOT BE USED ON THIS WHY THE BRIKEA R4 THERE A WAY TO UPDATE OR THAT I CAN RUN THIS GAME! THANKS IN ADVANCE
     
  2. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,811
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
  3. himura
    OP

    Newcomer himura Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Nicaragua
    ok, thanks!
     

Share This Page