Problem With Yugioh WC2008 on M3SDS

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by sazman, Feb 22, 2008.

Feb 22, 2008
  1. sazman
    OP

    Newcomer sazman Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hiya people last night i was casually playing on yugioh WC2008(JP version) playing a match against marcel i had just finished the match so i turned my ds power off now whenever i try to boot the rom from my games folder it just shows to white screens all my other games are working and its not the save as I replaced it with my backup and still the same. Any Ideas?
     
  2. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Delete the rom from the card and replace it with a fresh copy. If it still doesn't work, reformat the memory card.
     
  3. sazman
    OP

    Newcomer sazman Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Trying it now mate will get the results back soon
     
  4. sazman
    OP

    Newcomer sazman Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    tried it but now i cant even copy it over i deleted the old rom and try to put the new one on and it says would you like to replace YugiohWC2008.nds with YugiohWC2008.nds but the first one is 0 bytes and i click yes and it says cannot copy the archive is corrupt or unreadable gonna try formatting it mate cheers for trying though
     
  5. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, format the card. Zero byte files that you can't delete are just one of the many joys of a corrupted filesystem.
     
  6. sazman
    OP

    Newcomer sazman Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Cheers mate its working now
     

Share This Page