ROM Hack Pokemon Black freezes when depositing in pc

Raven2260

New Member
OP
Newbie
Joined
Mar 10, 2012
Messages
4
Trophies
0
XP
1
Country
United States
I haven been online all day searching and having problems finding the answer. I have the R4i Gold 3ds card with the last wood firmware, been playing pokemon black and everything has been great so far. The problem comes is now I want to deposit and withdraw my pokemon at the poke center however doesn't matter what I pick on aminita pc I get a black screen and have to reboot, does anyone have a fixed for this
 

Lacius

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
May 11, 2008
Messages
18,100
Trophies
2
XP
18,256
Country
United States
You might have a glitched up Pokemon in your PC or in your party. Have you been messing around with Pokesav?
 

Lacius

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
May 11, 2008
Messages
18,100
Trophies
2
XP
18,256
Country
United States
Well, it sounds very much like there's a problem with the Pokemon in your PC. At the very least, it's likely a problem with your save file. If you upload your save file here, I'll double-check for you.
 

Lacius

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
May 11, 2008
Messages
18,100
Trophies
2
XP
18,256
Country
United States
It's working fine for me, so it's not a save problem. Try re-downloading your Pokemon Black ROM from another source.
 

Raven2260

New Member
OP
Newbie
Joined
Mar 10, 2012
Messages
4
Trophies
0
XP
1
Country
United States
It's working fine for me, so it's not a save problem. Try re-downloading your Pokemon Black ROM from another source.

Thanks thats what I did and its working fine. I will wait to tell my daughter that as I want so peace before she makes me play again LOL
 

ka5hvill5king

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Apr 30, 2007
Messages
4
Trophies
0
XP
126
Country
United States
i was using a code that lets you randomly encounter each pokemon according to the number for master balls in the front of your item list on my Black rom. everything went great until i was down to 40 pokemon left. then when i went to deposit some and build my squad the game froze. now it freezes every time i do box operations and goes to a white screen whenever there's random encounters. i tried using 2 different roms (i think one was a patched EUR version and the other was probably US)
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
    Veho @ Veho: As Margaret Thatcher said.