1. thetorsoboy

    thetorsoboy Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2008
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    How is the Union room on the R4 with the latest version of Wood? Still not working?
     
  2. ElRoflstomp

    ElRoflstomp Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
    I can get in just fine. I've actually stated that several times in this thread haha. Not a stab at you or anything. Just saying because OP says theirs no clarification and i have said it several times that you can get in just fine.
     
  3. gokujr1000

    gokujr1000 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    1,715
    Country:
    Why can't I download the Updated Gamelist.txt.

    It simply tells me 'The file you are trying to access is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.'
     
  4. Yanazake

    Yanazake GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    307
    Country:
    Brazil
    ok, i just want to know if anyone made a successful trade at the GTS in the EU version.
    I was trying the second option, which is very interesting, btw. You can get almost anything depending on who you find, and what you have to offer... since my game is basically blank, not much luck in that.

    Also, GTS on J version didn't work at all.
     
  5. Fishaman P

    Fishaman P Speedrunner
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    3,283
    Country:
    United States
    Let's see... does ANYONE know that the servers are gonna be down till the 30th?
     
  6. jab416171

    jab416171 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
  7. basher11

    basher11 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,385
    Country:
    United States
    i do.

    can't believe i have to wait THAT long >:(
     
  8. shadowsiul

    shadowsiul Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
    did anyone test it on wood4tt or the latest unoffical dstt firmware 6.53 i would try it out my self but i cant find my ds charger
     
  9. Deathgod616

    Deathgod616 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Im sorry if this has already been said, I havent read all 49 Pages and im a bit new here.
    The original Post never says anything about EzFlashVi.

    From what ive experienced, The European Pokemon White rom Patched using that OpenPatch thing Works.
    You can gain EXP and there is no random freezes.

    But my only issue is that when you enable any cheats, it starts randomly freezing in battles. Usually around 30 seconds. The game music will keep playing but the the game will have been frozen.
    Could anyone please help me with this? Could i change my Special mode to something? Are there any patches for Freezing?

    Thanks in Advance [​IMG].

    PS- The new Gamelist.Txt for the USA verison of pokemon. I cant download it it :/... Ive tried around ten times but it keeps saying the file is corrupt... Could someone give me the code so i can copy and paste the USA Fix it into the Previous Gamelist.txt [​IMG]?
     
  10. sputnix

    sputnix GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Messages:
    369
    Country:
    Bulgaria
    what code, did you get it from the gbatemp cheat database cause they have been updating sporadically because new codes are discovered and some are removed because they cause problems like freezing
     
  11. Deathgod616

    Deathgod616 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Yes... I did get it from Gbatemp massive cheat Database... XD.
    I have just tried using the "100% Catch rate" and "2x Exp"

    Edit- Hmm... So it's Just the EXP Multipliers (From what Ive experienced) that cause the freezing issue. Because the 100% Catch rate works Fine with no freeze in Gameplay. Where could i go so i can address this issue if it hasn't already been addressed before?
     
  12. sputnix

    sputnix GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Messages:
    369
    Country:
    Bulgaria
    the exp modifiers have always been glitchy and will always need work
    here's a link to the 2nd thread on B&W I believe you will need to create a new account as it doesn't use your gbatemp login
    http://cheats.gbatemp.net/forum/index.php?...icseen#msg35761
     
  13. muppenro

    muppenro Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United States
    I have a little problem. Im using a Nintendo DS Phat with a TTDS Flashcard, PKM White (E) EXP Patched, and the newest files for my flashcard.
    But sometimes the game just gose white and it sound like when you turn it off, but its still on. This only happends till PKM White, but its not often, maybe 1 time per day. Have this happend to some of you guys to?
     
  14. CCNaru

    CCNaru Warn-free Since 2005
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2005
    Messages:
    788
    Country:
    United States
    Doesn't convert at all for SCSD (the slot2 one), always comes out to be 0kb file. Should I just buy a new card?
     
  15. lugia99bc

    lugia99bc Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    r4i-sdhc not work
     
  16. Puxel

    Puxel GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2007
    Messages:
    127
    Country:
    United States
  17. Kalhas

    Kalhas Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    United States
  18. BerserkLeon

    BerserkLeon Not-so-new member
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    Messages:
    447
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone notice that the WFC settings thing is screwed up in the clean rom? I can't change them using black or white, but i can still use WFC.
    I've got a ds2 and this is happening on it, so ds2's not really perfect, but then nothing else is either.
     
  19. Fishaman P

    Fishaman P Speedrunner
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    3,283
    Country:
    United States
    Guys, listen up. A new form of AP has been discovered!

    Just go into any wild Double Battle and have both of your Pokemon faint. Just try sending out another Pokemon... it'll put you in an infinite loop!

    So far, this new AP activates on AKAIO 1.8.6a on a clean Black (U) ROM, and quite possibly others!

    EDIT: Apparently this is just a game-breaking bug, not AP. Does anyone know whether this applies to Triple Battles or not?
     
  20. Zackery17

    Zackery17 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Can I just add DSTT/YSMenu v1.17a12 does not work with this patch, I have it I can tell you that much.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Discussion, Pokemon, Thread