Hacking Only one WIImote work at a time after soft Hack

dj_guigui

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Feb 2, 2009
Messages
8
Trophies
0
XP
51
Country
Swaziland
Hi,

My Wii was in 3.4 ! So i downgrade it to 3.2E as explain in tutorial and install custom IOS to use Backup
Launcher. I do this operation on two different WII. One works perfectly. But
for the second, since i hack, only one WiiMote work at a time ! If i try to connect more
than one, all the Wiimote freeze and I can't Sync anymore ! All Led blink but don't sync.
The only thing i can do is to switch off the Wii by pressing the power button and start again.

I tried to reset sync information at start (Press > 15 sec sync button) and sync again ! Same problem.
I tried to reset the WII with reset button. No effects.
I tried other Wiimote from a friend same problem.I tried to upgrade to 3.3E noting change.

Does someone have an idea ? Because a WII with only one WIImote is not so fun
wink2.gif


Thanks
Guigui
 

Hells Guardian

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Dec 25, 2008
Messages
1,113
Trophies
0
XP
115
Country
United States
Hmmm sounds like your wii remots aren't properly synced to the wii........ try the full sync method. (the one the removes all the previous sync settings and resets it to that wii.)
 

Wiiownzzz

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 25, 2008
Messages
90
Trophies
0
XP
93
Country
United States
Have you tried pressing the home menu then reconnect and press 1+2 on all of your wiimotes? That might actually work.
 

dj_guigui

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Feb 2, 2009
Messages
8
Trophies
0
XP
51
Country
Swaziland
Thanks for your answer but yes, i tried !
I pressed the home menu then i connect my four WIImote
without problem ! But when i come back to Channel menu, the
problem come again ! It's like the sync information can't be saved.
 

oneleggedjack

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 25, 2008
Messages
299
Trophies
0
XP
57
Country
United States
are you holding 1 and 2 or are you hitting the sync button on the wiimote? power off the wii, then power on, hold the sync button on the wii for 15 seconds, hit the wii's sync button then the wiimote sync button (on the back of the wiimote) you can only do 1 at a time.... try it, if not then your beyond repair
 

Blue-K

No right of appeal.
Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2008
Messages
2,572
Trophies
0
Location
Helvetica
XP
189
Country
Swaziland
Try a WiiMote from a Friend?

Only remaining Thing...


Forget it..I should learn reading...maybe a Hardware-Problem of the Wii?

Uuf Schwiizerdütsch...Wakelkontakt? Kei Ahnig...
tongue.gif
 

kimikal27

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 28, 2008
Messages
1,380
Trophies
0
Age
41
Location
Galway
Website
Visit site
XP
77
Country
Blue-K said:
Try a WiiMote from a Friend?

Only remaining Thing...


Forget it..I should learn reading...maybe a Hardware-Problem of the Wii?

Uuf Schwiizerdütsch...Wakelkontakt? Kei Ahnig...
tongue.gif

yes you should, this forum is english only
read the rules
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: Well new hocus pocus already looks like shit