Neo Geo Emulator Works in DSTT?

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by G4N0N, May 1, 2008.

May 1, 2008

Neo Geo Emulator Works in DSTT? by G4N0N at 11:09 PM (1,686 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. G4N0N
    OP

    Newcomer G4N0N Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Colombia
    Someone can tell me if the DSTT work the emulator of Neo Geo

    Ty for all
     
  2. Tanas

    Member Tanas GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,258
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It works great.
     
  3. G4N0N
    OP

    Newcomer G4N0N Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Colombia
    How..... i put the the .nds and then they freeze.. the emulator dont start
     
  4. G4N0N
    OP

    Newcomer G4N0N Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Colombia
    I Fixed the Error using the YS Menu ^^
     
  5. NeSchn

    Member NeSchn GBAPimpdaddy.

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    3,533
    Location:
    Troy,New York PimpStatus: King
    Country:
    United States
    Where can I get this emulator?
     

Share This Page