NAND Copying

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by raynelogens, Oct 28, 2009.

Oct 28, 2009

NAND Copying by raynelogens at 1:26 PM (1,188 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. raynelogens
    OP

    Newcomer raynelogens Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    United States
    Is it possible to copy the NAND from one Wii to another??? If the answer is yes could I take a game like Animal Crossing or Mario Kart and use the same friend code??? [​IMG]
     
  2. bazamuffin

    Member bazamuffin RESIDENT DILF

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    2,036
    Location:
    Shmashmortion Clinic
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Search for BetWiin
     
  3. raynelogens
    OP

    Newcomer raynelogens Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    United States
    What will that do???
     
  4. FoGBaV

    Newcomer FoGBaV Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    Sweden
    What will that do???

    *ggg* just kidding ...8)
     
  5. raynelogens
    OP

    Newcomer raynelogens Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry but I am still new to this but will it allow me to play those games with already established friend codes on the new Wii. I have tried just pulling the save and transfering them and it will not allow me. And I did google it and did not find my answer!!!
     
  6. longtom1

    Member longtom1 Keep an eye on my posts cause I quick edit frequen

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,641
    Location:
    Honey Oils inc.
    Country:
    Antarctica
    you have to play the game on the other Wii first and create a save game then delete it and copy it over from sd card
     
  7. raynelogens
    OP

    Newcomer raynelogens Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    United States
    I shall take longtom1's response as a yes so thank you unless I shouldn't and I hope someone would tell me!!!
     
  8. raynelogens
    OP

    Newcomer raynelogens Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    United States
    I have done that but when I go to open the gates in AC it gives me the 6000 error and I know my router is working properly because when I switch it back to the orignal Wii it will work. That is why I was thinking of cloning my NAND!!!
     
  9. oniiunme

    Newcomer oniiunme Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    you idiots need to stop making useless post and asking useless question i got my wii the previous winter when 3.4 menu was the newest i accidently updated my wii i still manage to get it working just fine so stop asking so many damn questions and do some research and quit being so damn lazy if you want it that bad put some effort into and actually get it god google and the damn internet is all you need bunch of lazy spoiled brats feel free to send me all your stupid hate messages
     
  10. FenrirWolf

    Member FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,343
    Location:
    Beaverton, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, let's all bump topics from last month to write irrelevant flames.
     

Share This Page