Moving from M3i Zero to Acekard 2i

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by SenutiAi, Jan 5, 2010.

Jan 5, 2010
  1. SenutiAi
    OP

    Newcomer SenutiAi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    Alright so now that I have ordered my acekard 2i, is there anything I need to know about it, like do I have to mess with any of the games or do anything besides using the setup guide to get it to work...any other help would also be appreciated
     
  2. nugundam0079

    Member nugundam0079 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    495
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    What was wrong with the m3 i got mine a few months ago..whats good about acekard?
     
  3. SenutiAi
    OP

    Newcomer SenutiAi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    Well my m3i refuses to flash anymore, and I've heard good things about the acekard....so i figured I would try it out
     
  4. Sharpz

    Member Sharpz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    345
    Location:
    L.A California
    Country:
    United States
  5. SenutiAi
    OP

    Newcomer SenutiAi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page