More Pokemon Sun and Moon news

BurningDesire

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Jan 27, 2015
Messages
5,000
Trophies
1
Location
Behind a screen reading news
XP
4,793
Country
United States
y0TNaoL.0.jpg


Wishiwashi: A water-type fish pokemon with the ability: Schooling

wqucYl6.0.jpg


Wishiwashi's school form!

1470864748108.0.jpg


Raichu Alola Form; Type: Electric / Physic; ability: Surge Surfer

1470861236235.0.jpg


Above is Morelull; It's Grass / Fairy

bZqgQvf.0.jpg


This is Pyukumuku! It's a water type with the ability: Innards Out

The Evil team: Team Skull

1470864585285.0.jpg


Plumeria is team skulls big sister.
:arrow:Source
 

RustInPeace

Samurai Cop
Member
Joined
Oct 13, 2014
Messages
5,925
Trophies
1
Age
30
XP
4,710
Country
United States
Team Skull is a riot, total wiggers. Those names can't be final, they were leaked with their Japanese names, I suspect their names to be translated. Then again, those names are also funny. Wishiwashi, it must be Mr. Miyagi's pet. Electric Terrain finally has some usage, this generation could add a new powerful force in doubles and triples with electric pokemon. Already there's Ion Deluge, that could be more useful if electric pokemon are going to get a lot of love, add abilities that are helped by Electric Terrain, Magnet Rise to remove Electric's only weakness. All that jazz, and if Alolan Raichi has good physical offense, that means it will have great speed plus priority with Quick Attack, and STAB with an Ion Deluge help in doubles/triples. Raichu's finally getting some love by GameFreak.
 

AsPika2219

Pikachu going beach!
Member
Joined
Jun 17, 2010
Messages
1,745
Trophies
1
Age
46
Location
Cats City
XP
2,263
Country
Malaysia
Rattata is now joining Alolan Form!



Also, Snorlax and Raichu haves special Z Moves! Meanwhile, the next Pokémon Sun & Moon news will come on September 6th at 22:00 JST which is 14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST, 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 23:00 AEST. Stay tune! :)
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    Who would pay Rhianna then
  • D @ Danali:
    hi, does someone know how to get the kernel update? for NDS
  • FAST6191 @ FAST6191:
    There is no kernel update for DS
  • FAST6191 @ FAST6191:
    There might be kernel updates for various DS flash carts
  • captainbob321 @ captainbob321:
    what is a kernel update? and what is it for?
  • FAST6191 @ FAST6191:
    In which case find either the website or suitable download section and hopefully it is there
  • FAST6191 @ FAST6191:
    *website for the flash cart in question
  • Maq47 @ Maq47:
    Soooo, uhhhh, how do I post a meme to /memes/ now? I don't see an option now...
  • Maq47 @ Maq47:
    Figured it out... Man, that is convoluted.
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Kernel for the DS is loaded from the carts kinda lol
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Well some carts
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    My poop had kernals
  • Veho @ Veho:
    Why do people eat corn so much when it's indigestible?
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    We like to get Corny
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    It's delicious lol
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Yeah that one eehhh probably a no from me lol
  • Veho @ Veho:
    I thought it would be made with white corn, not white sauce and boring old yellow corn. Meh.
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Yeah not gonna lie it doesn't sound good lol
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Like maybe a biscuit crust with sausage gravy
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    That sounds good to me
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Psi is getting old only had sex like 4 times this weekend lol
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Although my muscles are not as sore...
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    You could probably easily substitute yellow for white corn
  • K3N1 @ K3N1:
    But that's judgemental:teach:
    K3N1 @ K3N1: But that's judgemental:teach: