MEGAMAN BATTLE NETWORK 6

Discussion in 'GBA - Console and Game Discussions, Help and Tips' started by zarcastro, May 26, 2012.

May 26, 2012

MEGAMAN BATTLE NETWORK 6 by zarcastro at 5:50 PM (472 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. zarcastro
    OP

    Newcomer zarcastro Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2011
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    i want to get a hamachi started up or if you have one id love to join , i got a new laptop and im tired of playing SC2.
     
  2. Thesolcity

    Member Thesolcity Wherever the light shines, it casts a shadow.

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Messages:
    2,146
    Location:
    San Miguel
    Country:
    United States
    Battle Network over Hamachi? Clearly I have been missing out.
     
  3. zarcastro
    OP

    Newcomer zarcastro Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2011
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    yeah its pretty fun ,games get real complex with PA cross overs and such.
     

Share This Page