Mario Paint Composer Koopa

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Another World, Oct 29, 2008.

Oct 29, 2008
  1. Another World
    OP

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    [​IMG] Mario Paint Composer Koopa
    Update
    [​IMG]

    BassAceGold has released an update to his rewrite of the Mario Paint Composer mini-game from the SNES. This Nintendo DS release features many updates and bugfixes.

    Change Log

    [​IMG] Download
    [​IMG] Source
    [​IMG] Discuss
     
  2. Twiggy12

    Member Twiggy12 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    365
    Location:
    Aussie land (Australia)
    Country:
    Australia
    is this for ds pc or snes version (i think thers a pc version right?)
     
  3. Curley5959

    Member Curley5959 CCC Member!

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,572
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    This is cool.. [​IMG]

    Hooray for Bass.. [​IMG]

    @ Above poster.. Its 2 screens isnt it??

    Yeah, i think its for ds.. [​IMG]
     
  4. VISHI SO FISHI

    Member VISHI SO FISHI Cricket My love!

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    765
    Location:
    A kindom far far away!
    Country:
    India
    this is a remake for the DS
     
  5. Twiggy12

    Member Twiggy12 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    365
    Location:
    Aussie land (Australia)
    Country:
    Australia
    cool wasnt sure since the top screen is dif
     
  6. Hehe Moo

    Member Hehe Moo Moo?

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,137
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    "Fixed the D Sharp Note"?

    How do you even PLAY the D Sharp note on this thing?
     
  7. Another World
    OP

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    from the included readme...

    -While dragging it, if you press Up (or X) you can change the note to a Sharp. Pressing Down (or B) will make the note Flat.

    -another world
     
  8. Hehe Moo

    Member Hehe Moo Moo?

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,137
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Oh lol sorry I should've read the readme... my bad. I hadn't downloaded it yet but I have it on pc =="

    Thanks for the answer though.
     
  9. Another World
    OP

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    i just realized after all these years that the "..." after read me makes it sort of read like "you should have looked, dummy." back in the day when i first started writing code in vb3pro we put three periods after readme...txt. i have no idea why, thats just how we did it. i still type it that way =P

    -another world
     

Share This Page