Looking for WWE 2010 action replay codes

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by metal01, Nov 29, 2009.

Nov 29, 2009
  1. metal01
    OP

    Member metal01 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2009
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    United States
    But I'm hoping to get them in file form since I don't know how to create them myself. any help would be good.

    also can I have multiple cheat files for my R4i or does it have to be just one specific type? thanks.
     
  2. metal01
    OP

    Member metal01 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2009
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    United States
    apparently all I'm going to get is blasted for making useless thread when I should have checked here. cheats.gbatemp.net/forum so please just ignore or delete this thread.
     
  3. Rockman 3

    Banned Rockman 3 Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Location:
    Network 1
    Country:
    United States
  4. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    besides that you can check codejunkies [​IMG]
     
  5. metal01
    OP

    Member metal01 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2009
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    United States
    i have checked their and even the forums link i posted above has nothing, and I suck with codes I found one cheat and tried making it into a file and it didn't work for crap.
     
  6. metal01
    OP

    Member metal01 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2009
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    United States
    Finally got my hands on some codes for the game from a cheat file, the codes show up on the R4i the game ids match but they aren't working, but one of them is listed on codejunkies, any help?
     
  7. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    personally i had tested some of the codes and they are working
    hence most likely its your flashcart's firmware cheat engine which is not good enough
    thats nothing i can do to help you but advise you to get another flash cart - acekard
     
  8. metal01
    OP

    Member metal01 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2009
    Messages:
    205
    Country:
    United States
    ok thanks, thats weird though because my R4i has never had any problems running cheats before this.
     

Share This Page