Jp Wii + Wiikey doesnt work with SSBB

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Jools, Feb 1, 2008.

Feb 1, 2008
  1. Jools
    OP

    Newcomer Jools Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2005
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    Japan
    Just got back from a friends place. No dice, doesn't work at all. Thought I'd share that with you.
     
  2. Carnivean

    Member Carnivean STARMAN

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    425
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    We know. We've been told a number of times.
     
  3. Foppzter

    Member Foppzter GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2003
    Messages:
    754
    Country:
    Sweden
    And people will keep telling us it, as if they believed they were the first one to ever try it...
     
  4. Jools
    OP

    Newcomer Jools Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2005
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    Japan
    I had no clue tbh. Although, I like the way you phrase that like being the first to post would be some great achievement or something! I'm not reading these threads, I already have the game.
     
  5. Golden Falcon

    Newcomer Golden Falcon Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2004
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    Well if you told us 48 hours ago maybe [​IMG]

    Probably is the DL ISO, they just need to get the right layer break, and i'll be set to go (for the dump at least, so ppl can upload it, playing it with WiiKey might still be a prob, it works for cyclo and dc2)
     
  6. Jools
    OP

    Newcomer Jools Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2005
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    Japan
    I plan to sell my unchipped jap wii with smash bros while I'm in Britain next month, kepping my chipped US wiikey machine. So I too hope the problems get fixed sometime in the future.
     
  7. Volkov

    Member Volkov GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    332
    Country:
    Australia
    This is very obvious, because you posted something we've all seen and read and couldn't use the search button. Thanks...
     
  8. Jools
    OP

    Newcomer Jools Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2005
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    Japan
    Maybe I should go on to tell you how much fun the game is [​IMG]
     
  9. tatanga

    Newcomer tatanga Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2007
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    Algeria
    I'm new to this place, but wow, it sure needs a lot more moderating. More than half the threads on the first page are duplicates!
     
  10. Golden Falcon

    Newcomer Golden Falcon Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2004
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    Yea if the search button was enabled >_>....

    All searches are disabled on GBATemp when a really hyped game comes up usually.
     
  11. stormyuan

    Newcomer stormyuan Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    57
    Country:
    Taiwan

Share This Page