is there a list for games the region free launcher can run?

Discussion in '3DS - Homebrew Development and Emulators' started by BlueBli, Aug 26, 2015.

1. BlueBli
    OP

BlueBli Newbie

Newcomer
    Aug 26, 2015
    Iceland
    hi ^^ im pretty new to the whole homebrew stuff and everything and im sorry if my thread doesnt belong here

just wondering if there's a list of compatible games the new region free launcher that comes with the starter pack for tubehax

sorry again if this thread doesnt belong here

2. Wizardkoer

Wizardkoer Wii Veteran

Jul 14, 2015
    Australia
  3. BlueBli
    OP

BlueBli Newbie

Newcomer
    Aug 26, 2015
    Iceland
    thank you ^^

— Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

my game is not even on the list so i guess its not compatible XD

4. TecXero

TecXero Technovert

Apr 13, 2014
    United States
    Mainframe
    Or hasn't been recorded yet. Also, if you're using Ironhax or Tubehax, you're using one of the newer launchers. That includes RegionFour. I'm not sure if it improves compatibility, but it's worth a try.

5. BlueBli
    OP

BlueBli Newbie

Newcomer
    Aug 26, 2015
    Iceland
    im using the one that came with tubehax, and im trying to play Tekken 3D edition, i got it a long time ago and had it collect dust because of region lock issues... oh well, its just that every time i tried to play it it crashed and the 3DS had to restart, just wanted to see if its crashing because of compatibality issues

6. Wizardkoer

Wizardkoer Wii Veteran

Jul 14, 2015
    Australia
    If you have the game try it out! And maybe you could update the compatible games site by adding this game to their list whether it works or not.

7. BlueBli
    OP

BlueBli Newbie

Newcomer
    Aug 26, 2015
    Iceland
    if its crashing it means its no compatible? i'll try it on another system and see if it still happens

8. TecXero

TecXero Technovert

Apr 13, 2014
    United States
    Mainframe