Gaming In dire need of lucky egg

pokesteven

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I need to lucky egg to be able to train up my party faster because I dont have a lot of free time to play. I am a bit of a noob
frown.gif
so the only thing I have that could even interest anyone is the "Macho Brace". I will trade my macho brace for a lucky egg so please leave a post if you have an extra.

pokesteven

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Oh yeah, I can also give a "Metal Coat", Water Stone, Rose Incense, and Magmarizer.
As for pokemon.....all mine are bad but I guess if you want my togepi I can throw that in aswell.
Please help me out

pokesteven

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I am checking to see if I can still remember my old Guild Wars password from about 3 years ago........if I remember it, I will offer my account which has all the expansions that one of you could probably sell and make some money on. I haven't played it in like 3 years so what do I care and I dont have an ebay or else I would have probably sold it. If you actually play the game my characters were pretty good so this seems like a fair deal to me. I would estimate that you can get some nice cash out of this deal considering it has all 3 expansions.

Im reinstalling it atm to see if I can get my password, If I can then its someones lucky day
smile.gif

purplesludge

anyone have any ideas for this space
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
pokesteven said:
I tried for like 2 hours on my SS and I didn't even find one
It takes a while. I have a million oval stones and 1 lucky egg. So good luck while hunting. Try using a pokemon that has a move that steals items.
covet, thief, etc

pokesteven

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I got them to reset my password and im typing it in with a name of my character but it wont sign me in..... :/

Posts merged