IM PISSED !

Discussion in 'The Edge of the Forum' started by BoneMonkey, Jan 12, 2008.

Jan 12, 2008

IM PISSED ! by BoneMonkey at 2:48 AM (2,112 Views / 0 Likes) 32 replies

  1. BoneMonkey
    OP

    Banned BoneMonkey The cheese stash is a lie.

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,226
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    I HATE MY COMPUTER !!!!!!!!!! ITS A POS ! I CAN"T EVEN RUN SF3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH ! ! !


    HAFHIOAFHLIASFHLAGHLAHK

    thats me banging my head on the keyboard

    ignore this thread im just venting some steam
     


  2. Icarus

    Member Icarus fire walk with me

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2006
    Messages:
    1,146
    Location:
    Big Appleu
    Country:
    United States
  3. BoneMonkey
    OP

    Banned BoneMonkey The cheese stash is a lie.

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,226
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States

    RAWRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR !
     
  4. Icarus

    Member Icarus fire walk with me

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2006
    Messages:
    1,146
    Location:
    Big Appleu
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]
     
  5. Ace Gunman

    Former Staff Ace Gunman ~••Lucky҉Shot••~

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2003
    Messages:
    6,385
    Location:
    Wassamatta U
    Country:
    Canada
    To cheer you up I've gotten you some bacon...

    [title:Click here for bacon!][​IMG]
    Kevin Bacon, that is. [​IMG]
     
  6. BoneMonkey
    OP

    Banned BoneMonkey The cheese stash is a lie.

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,226
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States


    BONEMONKEY IS NOT PLEASED !
     
  7. BoneMonkey
    OP

    Banned BoneMonkey The cheese stash is a lie.

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,226
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]

    anyone know why i get this error ? while trying to play sf 3 ?
     
  8. Linkiboy

    Member Linkiboy GBAtemp Testing Area

    Joined:
    May 14, 2006
    Messages:
    4,888
    Country:
    United States
    OMG! ..c...PS3 emulators!
     
  9. Westside

    Member Westside Sogdiana

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2004
    Messages:
    2,905
    Location:
    Guantanamo bay
    Country:
    Uzbekistan
    [​IMG] You got boned!
     
  10. BoneMonkey
    OP

    Banned BoneMonkey The cheese stash is a lie.

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,226
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    lol DAMMIT I WANNA PLAYYYYYYYYYYY RGHHHHHHHHHHH !


    all my bacons too the person who can tell me why i get that error
    ALL OF THEM !
     
  11. Westside

    Member Westside Sogdiana

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2004
    Messages:
    2,905
    Location:
    Guantanamo bay
    Country:
    Uzbekistan
    Works perfectly for me, did you put it in the ROMS folder?
     
  12. BoneMonkey
    OP

    Banned BoneMonkey The cheese stash is a lie.

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,226
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    yes it in the roms folder

    what are the system requirments ?

    i only have 32 megs of video ram on my pc
     
  13. JPH

    Banned JPH Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    6,892
    Country:
    United States
    You have to put extra bacon in your PCI slot on your motherboard.
     
  14. Westside

    Member Westside Sogdiana

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2004
    Messages:
    2,905
    Location:
    Guantanamo bay
    Country:
    Uzbekistan
    How crappy is your video card? It's not always about the memory, it worked fine on my friends Geforce 3.
     
  15. BoneMonkey
    OP

    Banned BoneMonkey The cheese stash is a lie.

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,226
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    intel celeron 1.3 ghz 256 megs of ram and a Intel 82815 graphics controller 32 megs
     
  16. Westside

    Member Westside Sogdiana

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2004
    Messages:
    2,905
    Location:
    Guantanamo bay
    Country:
    Uzbekistan
    And that's your problem, get a new one.
     
  17. Jaejae

    Member Jaejae Superfly Don't Used

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2007
    Messages:
    625
    Location:
    Auckland, New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    BAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
     
  18. BoneMonkey
    OP

    Banned BoneMonkey The cheese stash is a lie.

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2006
    Messages:
    3,226
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States

    its on board how do i get a new one ?

    do you mean PC or graphics card ?

    do i need to buy a pci graphics card ?
     
  19. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    32 megs only? Yikes!

    I run SF3 on MAME just fine.......of course my PC has 256 megs of video RAM on my video card.

    I think you may need to update your V-card.


    What's your total system specs?
     
  20. Westside

    Member Westside Sogdiana

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2004
    Messages:
    2,905
    Location:
    Guantanamo bay
    Country:
    Uzbekistan
    Well, actually I'm not sure what CPU standards you need, but video cards are a start. A Geforce 3 is more than you need which you can get for about $10 on ebay. However, I must warn you that you need the appropriate expansion slot AVAILABLE such as an AGP slot, and your video card must also be compatible with that slot.

    [​IMG] [​IMG] Ryder, V-CARD????
    Bonemonkey's already lost them!
     

Share This Page