OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
Hi everyone, I'm Gizmo_gal

I'm 18 years old (but act like I'm still 12--or so my sister says)

I'm a really confident and inquisitive person. I love electronics and would love to go to school and study to be an electronic technician--though I want to do law as a profession.

In my spare time, depending on the weather and how I feel I like to build, make, draw, write, walk, read and play with my cat.

I was homeschooled with the exception of the end of 9th grade and the beginning of 10th when I attended public school so that I could bring up my Algebra and enrolled in a technical school and became a certified Legal Administrator and Assistant. I am currently studying Accounting Operations while I prepare for my GED and go to college to pursue an education as a paralegal and (I'm looking for a way to do Electronic Technician simultaneously with college--any suggestions?)

Theres some other stuff I could say about myself but...I think thats all thats relevant to this board at the moment. I'll up date this later!

azotyp

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Poland
Hi
Isnt that bit ironic that your going to study law, when being a member of consoles "scene" forum
smile.gif

gizmo_gal

QWEEN of the RadioActive Force!!!
OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
azotyp said:
Hi
Isnt that bit ironic that your going to study law, when being a member of consoles "scene" forum
smile.gif