How to use user.evoCheats?

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by OptimisticPessim, Dec 31, 2008.

Dec 31, 2008
  1. OptimisticPessim
    OP

    Newcomer OptimisticPessim Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Singapore
    Where do I put the cheat file? I've tried the root but it doesn't seem to work...
     
  2. zippy

    Newcomer zippy Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Messages:
    33
    Location:
    Unknown
    Country:
    United States
    Put it in the Cyclo folder that your card automatically creates.
     
  3. OptimisticPessim
    OP

    Newcomer OptimisticPessim Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Singapore
    Thanks! It works now!
     
  4. Isaiah

    Member Isaiah The Conductor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    Brisbane
    Country:
    Australia
    you should have put it in the same folder as the default.evoCHEATS dummmy

    Posts merged

    you should have put it in the same folder as the default.evoCHEATS dummmy
     

Share This Page