how do I install pda on m3 real?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by cbowling816, Aug 18, 2012.

Aug 18, 2012
  1. cbowling816
    OP

    Newcomer cbowling816 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2012
    Messages:
    32
    Location:
    I'm from the middle of the map
    Country:
    United States
    help please and thank you
     
  2. bradzx

    Member bradzx x-Darkie-x

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,936
    Location:
    Ponyville
    Country:
    United States
    Well, you are not give more detail. You need put detail so they will help you.
     
  3. cbowling816
    OP

    Newcomer cbowling816 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2012
    Messages:
    32
    Location:
    I'm from the middle of the map
    Country:
    United States
    well, i downloaded the pda for m3 from filetrip, and i have sakura/touchpod installed

    everything i try when i choose pda from the touchpod menu it says "pda not installed"
     
  4. amaro

    Member amaro GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2007
    Messages:
    432
    Location:
    S.A.C. Loures - Lisboa
    Country:
    Portugal

Share This Page