How can I copy the iso game to the flash memory ?

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by meme nin, Aug 1, 2009.

  1. meme nin
    OP

    Newcomer meme nin Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    hello

    How can I copy the iso game to the flash memory ?

    I used WBFS Manager 3.0

    but all the icon is blocked [​IMG]

    see the pic please .... I can't press any thing

    [​IMG]

    if I press load it's show me this message :
    [​IMG]

    I've flash memory 8 GB [​IMG]
    please tell me how
     
  2. wrettcaughn

    Member wrettcaughn Misunderstood Moral Elitist

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    3,785
    Country:
    United States
    try clicking on format
     
  3. meme nin
    OP

    Newcomer meme nin Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  4. FenrirWolf

    Member FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,343
    Location:
    Beaverton, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Try formatting the external drive with the Wii instead, then see if it'll show up in WBFS Manager.
     
  5. wiistarter

    Member wiistarter GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    385
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    If you are on VISTA then run as admin
     
  6. meme nin
    OP

    Newcomer meme nin Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    thx
    no my pc system windows XP SP3 & it's mine pc ... im the admin [​IMG]
     
  7. Chaos Punk

    Member Chaos Punk GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2009
    Messages:
    224
    Location:
    Bakersfield, CA
    Country:
    United States
    Your flash drive may be incompatible, what brand is it?
     
  8. meme nin
    OP

    Newcomer meme nin Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
  9. meme nin
    OP

    Newcomer meme nin Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    looooooool

    it's ok now [​IMG]
     
  10. bdr9

    Member bdr9 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2008
    Messages:
    558
    Country:
    United States
    What turned out to be the problem?
     
  11. iceache

    Member iceache GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Messages:
    155
    Country:
    Canada
    I bet TC was trying to load the wrong drive letter.
     
  12. meme nin
    OP

    Newcomer meme nin Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    I do not know what really happened and where is the problem
     
  13. mousex

    Member mousex GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2009
    Messages:
    987
    Country:
    United States
    It looks like you have a problem with your font settings, that's the real problem.
     
  14. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    At least its not Arial
     

Share This Page