1. Jakob95

    OP Jakob95 I am the Avatar
    Suspended

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4,344
    Country:
    United States
    I have a problem with that game when I ever I try to go on Wifi it says Can not connect to the community server. Every other games work on Wifi this is the only one. I am using a R4 original on a DS lite.
     
  2. Jakob95

    OP Jakob95 I am the Avatar
    Suspended

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4,344
    Country:
    United States
    BUMP

    Also need help with GTA chinatown Wars Multicart play isn't working with me. Im using a R4DS and my friend is also using the R4DS.
     
  3. DeltaBurnt

    DeltaBurnt I'm bored
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3,353
    Country:
    United States
    Are those roms patched? Because some roms patched with arm7 and arm9 etc. can't go on wifi.
     
  4. Jakob95

    OP Jakob95 I am the Avatar
    Suspended

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4,344
    Country:
    United States
    Nope its not patched. I just downloaded the game and put it straight into my R4 with version 1.80 can anyone else try to see if it works on there Flash cards and name there flashcards that they have?
     
  5. gta needs patching to get it to work.
     
  6. Jakob95

    OP Jakob95 I am the Avatar
    Suspended

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4,344
    Country:
    United States
    I fixed the GTA game. But my Tony Hawks doesn't work. Can you try it if you have the game or pirate it on your flash card.
     
  7. Jakob95

    OP Jakob95 I am the Avatar
    Suspended

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4,344
    Country:
    United States
    Can anyone try the game and try to connect to wifi.
     
  8. Jakob95

    OP Jakob95 I am the Avatar
    Suspended

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4,344
    Country:
    United States
    Did anyone try the Tony hawks game?
     
  9. blainy

    blainy GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2008
    Messages:
    380
    Country:

    i get an error telling me that the community server is unreachable..
     
  10. DJPlace

    DJPlace the hater of something i can't recall.
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    5,323
    Country:
    United States
    i've read on wiki that the severs were shut down for some reason... all 3 tony hawks wi-fi sever's were shut down so you can only do local i guess...
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Grounds, Provin, hawks