Graduated to the next class

stylow

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Netherlands
I have summer vacation now and i graduated to the next class so here in holland i will be going to HAVO-VWO 3
It is like all the really smart guys are in VWO and all the smart guys are in HAVO and i am in the middle of these two.
How about you guys to which class did you graduated or did you get your diploma share your thoughts in here
smile.gif

Berthenk

Epitome of Awesomeness
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Netherlands
"Dumb" GT student here-o, I think I'm going to graduate, average grade is something around 7.8, lowest (not rounded) grades being a 6.8 for Technologie (sort of ICT class) and chemistry.
Highest grade is for English, 8.9, rounded to a 9. Everything else is between 6.9 and 7.9.

Then again, I "de-graduated" from 2HAVO to 3GT because I was short 0.1 on fucking Geography. Dick teacher; that explains it all.

Still, congratulations on being "smart". Back in 2HAVO there was this one girl who graduated from 1GT to 2HAVO; she was dumb as fuck. Makes me wonder how she managed to stay at HAVO at all.

Either way, nothing's gonna change; once I get my GT paper I won't go to HAVO for 2 more years, I seriously hate my school and I'm not going to spend more time than necessary in it.

Waflix

El Psy Congroo
Trophies
XP
Country
Netherlands
Berthenk said:
"Dumb" GT student here-o, I think I'm going to graduate, average grade is something around 7.8, lowest (not rounded) grades being a 6.8 for Technologie (sort of ICT class) and chemistry.
Highest grade is for English, 8.9, rounded to a 9. Everything else is between 6.9 and 7.9.

Then again, I "de-graduated" from 2HAVO to 3GT because I was short 0.1 on fucking Geography. Dick teacher; that explains it all.

Still, congratulations on being "smart". Back in 2HAVO there was this one girl who graduated from 1GT to 2HAVO; she was dumb as fuck. Makes me wonder how she managed to stay at HAVO at all.