GoldenEye VS Black Ops

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by rockstar99, Nov 16, 2010.

?

GoldenEye VS Black Ops?

1. GoldenEye 007

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Call Of Duty Black Ops

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Nov 16, 2010

GoldenEye VS Black Ops by rockstar99 at 4:26 PM (3,387 Views / 0 Likes) 20 replies

1. rockstar99
    OP

Member rockstar99 Hi

Canada
    Will post my opinion soon...

Please post what you like better ad why

2. camurso_

Member camurso_ GBAtemp Advanced Fan

Portugal
    Can´t wait to see it...

3. vasili

Newcomer vasili Member

Portugal
    Testing both. But so far, I'd say Black Ops. Must confess I'm a fan of CoD. [​IMG]

4. Juanmatron

Member Juanmatron Slater Color

Spain
    GoldenEye RULES! Multiplayer offline is fucking funny and addict. Why the fuck I want a bad version of CoD if I have GoldenEye?

5. YoshiKart

Member YoshiKart GBAtemp Regular

United States
    I'm new to FPS's (as in, I haven't really played them seriously until now), but I have to say, I prefer Goldeneye over COD. Without trying to be biased over COD's lack of splitscreen, Goldeneye really sets the bar in showing that FPS's can work without fancy HD textures or graphics. COD does look pretty impressive for the Wii, and the fully customizable controls are a plus, but having no split screen is quite a sacrifice.

6. CarbonX13

Member CarbonX13 GBAtemp 台灣人

Taiwan
    GoldenEye 007 is a better package in my opinion. Black Ops' online component is better, but it comes at a sacrifice of a split-screen multiplayer, which is really fun when playing against friends. GoldenEye has some iffy controls in my opinion, the pointer often jumps around or doesn't go where you want it at first, and none of this is present in Black Ops as far as I'm concerned. But in general, GoldenEye is more fun.

7. aragon

Member aragon GBAtemp Regular

United States
    I fondly remember the days when we endlessly played Goldeneye on the N64 - good times!