Global Soft Reset on the M3 DS Real?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by gttalk, Jan 23, 2008.

Jan 23, 2008
  1. gttalk
    OP

    Newcomer gttalk Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Is there a way to define and use a global soft reset for the M3 DS Real, instead of doing it for each rom?
     
  2. g6team

    Member g6team GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    At this point you have to set softreset for each game.
     
  3. recacer

    Newcomer recacer Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United States
    im with you on this one gttalk... hoefully this will be resolved on the next revision.
     
  4. harrypotter

    Newcomer harrypotter Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2005
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Australia
    Yeah, it's quite annoyed you have to set it up for every game and.... worse if you update your firmware ... you have to redo everything again... [​IMG]
     
  5. lilaznkilla

    Member lilaznkilla GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Messages:
    141
    Country:
    Australia
    You sure? when I update, My settings remain the same, the ROM settings are handle in the nds folder not the "SYSTEM" folder.
     
  6. soybean84

    Newcomer soybean84 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    Same here. After the initial setup of the roms, everything is saved to the NDS folder, so I don't have to worry about erasing my game setups.
     

Share This Page