gecko os wont run mt trucha signed games

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by mickthestud, Apr 13, 2009.

Apr 13, 2009
  1. mickthestud
    OP

    Member mickthestud GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2007
    Messages:
    136
    Country:
    Australia
    correct me if i am wrong but i was under the impression that after updating to 4.0 i could still run my trucha signed games with gecko os ...
     
  2. afif95

    Member afif95 I own a bungalow on Mars, and booked 4 corner lots

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,805
    Location:
    Malaysia!
    Country:
    Malaysia
    I can still run my trucha games :/.

    Did you do the safe method? Or through Ninty?
     
  3. ThaDraGun

    Member ThaDraGun GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2007
    Messages:
    263
    Country:
    Canada
    I have 4.0 and I can run Trucha games without GeckoOS.
     
  4. mickthestud
    OP

    Member mickthestud GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2007
    Messages:
    136
    Country:
    Australia
    i went through nintendo after hours of trying with waninkos update installer...
     
  5. afif95

    Member afif95 I own a bungalow on Mars, and booked 4 corner lots

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,805
    Location:
    Malaysia!
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Have a run of IOS Downgrader.

    Then, get the installer of cIOS 60.

    Ask here, I'm out for school
     
  6. mickthestud
    OP

    Member mickthestud GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2007
    Messages:
    136
    Country:
    Australia
    can you provide a link to the ios downgrader tool cheers
     

Share This Page