1. turtle-insect

    OP turtle-insect Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2017
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    Japan
  2. chefmario

    chefmario Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2018
    Messages:
    73
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you for your work on these save editors.
     
    Agusto101 likes this.
  3. Hoggy

    Hoggy Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thank you for all your save editors. Is there any chance of a import/export raw to bring in PC or an item edito
     
    Agusto101 likes this.
  4. Agusto101

    Agusto101 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2018
    Messages:
    276
    Country:
    Guatemala
    Thanks Man :3 , hope you add import/export save soon
     
  5. turtle-insect

    OP turtle-insect Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2017
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    Japan
    > import/export

    Already offers.
    I do not hold a PC game.
    Can it be realized by processing some data?
     
    Agusto101 likes this.
  6. Joemama69

    Joemama69 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2019
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks but it force closes everything i try to open my save. I'm using the Japanese xci form one of "those" sites and am using checkpoint if either matter
     
  7. Agusto101

    Agusto101 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2018
    Messages:
    276
    Country:
    Guatemala
    I mean , item editor and other things x3 , thx
     
  8. turtle-insect

    OP turtle-insect Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2017
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    Japan
    Can I provide save data?
     
    Agusto101 likes this.
  9. Agusto101

    Agusto101 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2018
    Messages:
    276
    Country:
    Guatemala
    when i open my save , FFxii_01 the program closes i use a nsp, any suggestion?
     
    Last edited by Agusto101, May 12, 2019 - Reason: Lol
  10. Kugata

    Kugata Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 9, 2019
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Russia
    Same problem
    Here my save
     

    Attached Files:

  11. unknowndatax

    unknowndatax Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    United States
    The editor uses Iconic.Zlib.Netstandard, but doesn't include it in the release folder. Adding it should fix the crashes.
     

    Attached Files:

  12. turtle-insect

    OP turtle-insect Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2017
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    Japan
    Thank you very much.
    I can not confirm reading of auto save.
    Please read and use saved data saved by yourself.

    ex) FFXII_001

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Thank you
    I have uploaded the application that enclosed the dll.
     
  13. Agusto101

    Agusto101 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2018
    Messages:
    276
    Country:
    Guatemala
    Actually its my save not auto save hehe :3
     
  14. Kugata

    Kugata Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 9, 2019
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Russia
    Sorry
    Here all my 3 saves
    Can you please make any way to delete both chops from Loot like you did with key items for FFX?
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by Kugata, May 12, 2019
  15. Khalyus

    Khalyus GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2018
    Messages:
    350
    Country:
    Brazil
    Hey turtle-insect Thanks for the hard work.

    Ive tried to use the save editor and so far i can edit my level and my Gil just fine, but the characters stats wont change when e load the game on the switch, any clues?

    Thanks again!
     
    Agusto101 likes this.
  16. Kugata

    Kugata Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 9, 2019
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Russia
    Yes only HP and MP work
    Steps also not working
     
  17. Insan

    Insan Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Indonesia
  18. Khalyus

    Khalyus GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2018
    Messages:
    350
    Country:
    Brazil
    Levels do work, but ive not tried the exp.
     
    Agusto101 likes this.
  19. DeathReaper666

    DeathReaper666 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2017
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
    United States
    Do you think you could add all spells and abilities to the editor?
     
  20. sirp0p0

    sirp0p0 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 19, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Opening the auto save crashes the program, but I think you knew that. Changing LP only works for Vaan and Penelo. Changing item values and related stuff seems to work fine. Haven't used any of the other options yet. Using v0.08. Great work.
     
    Tsuunho_san likes this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Editor,