EZpass3 and G6 Lite

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by pelago, Aug 2, 2006.

Aug 2, 2006

EZpass3 and G6 Lite by pelago at 10:28 PM (683 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. pelago
    OP

    Member pelago Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2006
    Messages:
    879
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Is anyone using an EZpass3 to boot a G6 Lite? I've searched but not found anyone mention whether this combination works. Also, is it definite that the EZpass3 has no splash screen? Thanks.
     
  2. shaunj66

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,830
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I can confirm that the EZ Pass 3 does NOT have a splash screen. [​IMG]

    But can't confirm whether it works with the G6 Lite or not, but I see no reason why it shouldn't. The box it came in says it's compatible with everything at least! [​IMG]
     
  3. pelago
    OP

    Member pelago Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2006
    Messages:
    879
    Country:
    United Kingdom

Share This Page