DSi Memory Card

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by TheDestroyer, Jul 3, 2009.

Jul 3, 2009

DSi Memory Card by TheDestroyer at 9:34 AM (1,598 Views / 0 Likes) 17 replies

1. TheDestroyer
    OP

Member TheDestroyer GBAtemp's Official Keyblade Masterâ„¢

United States
    I just want to know where I could buy a DSi memory card (including USB reader) that is compatible.,..
    not the one use for flash carts though (i.e. Micro SDHC) but for the DSi itself.. (I really don't know what memory card is that.. i'm a total noob on this stuff.. and thats why i need your help)

I want to play around with aac + sound modifier and to have some photos as well... the internal memory is not enough for me..

and also, is there any software around that convert mp3 to aac?

Thanks! [​IMG]

2. BoxShot

Member BoxShot Chiyo-chan :3

United States
    DSi uses SD cards. You could get a micro sd with a sd adapter. Try amazon or newegg for the cards.
    For music converting might I suggest Switch. (1 week free trial for its pro and it can be reinstalled as many times afaik)

3. Maz7006

Member Maz7006 iSEXu

Lebanon
    [​IMG]

they look like that ^^

as in their shape, however, you can still use MicroSD's. You can buy the adapter which has the shape as of the above, but in it there is an opening to put your Micro SD, but to be honest, you better off with just buying a separate SD card. Its odd why Nintendo didn't incorporate MicroSD compatibility out of the box. SD is kind of outdated these days.

4. Shadow#1

Member Shadow#1 Wii & 3DS Softmod Expert

United States
    [​IMG]

no they actualy look like this ^^

5. rockstar99

Member rockstar99 Hi

Canada
    thats just a one with the dsi logo all sd cards will work

6. koji2009

Member koji2009 GBAtemp Maniac

United States
    Probably aiming for a wider audience. I've never bought a single MicroSD that hasn't come with a full sized adapter, nor have I ever seen any in any store sold without one.